Ansatte

 

Sonja Abrahamsen

Skoleleder

mail@vilstedfriskole.dk

Tlf. 98676042

Mobil: 53302562

Mette Andersen

 

 

mette@vilstedfriskole.dk

 

Peter Sølund Røgilds

Lærer

Souschef

SFO-leder

40 85 99 73

peter@vilstedfriskole.dk

Helle Iversen

Lærer

20 94 97 50

helle@vilstedfriskole.dk

Kasper Haldrup

Lærer

22 19 93 11

kasper@vilstedfriskole.dk 

Lis Christensen

Lærer

 

 

lis@vilstedfriskole.dk

  Lea Hendriksen Severinsen

Lærer

61 46 38 11

lea@vilstedfriskole.dk

Marianne Sørensen

Lærer

 

25 32 59 45

marianne@vilstedfriskole.dk

Pernille Rahr Maansen

Lærer

 61 78 82 83

pernille@vilstedfriskolen.dk

Thea Norup

Lærer

28 72 83 81

thea@vilstedfriskole.dk

 Morten.jpg Morten Kappel

Lærer

 51 92 42 98

morten@vilstedfriskole.dk

Svend Pedersen

Pedel/Chaffør

28 81 06 18
Heidi Lind Buus

Sekretær

kontor@vilstedfriskole.dk
Rikke Gomes

SFO-medarbejder

51 70 57 24
Mette Liltorp Justesen

SFO-medarbejder

 

Tanja Donhou

Lærer

SFO-medarbejder

21 83 22 39

 

 

 

tanja@vilstedfriskole.dk